I’m Alive!

While you may have thought this blog already died I decided to show you otherwise. It’s been over a year since I’ve even attempted blogging, but here I am sitting in my kitchen giving it one third and final attempt. Third times a charm… Right?
I’ll be honest, I find blogging a bit tedious. Don’t get me wrong I LOVE reading blogs but I just don’t have the attention span to sit and type out my recipes that I just made up on a whim (ADD much?). Major props to every one of you bloggers out there and if you have any tips for successful blogging PLEASE I beg you, send them my way.
Anyway, I won’t ramble much longer but basically the reason I’m trying one more attempt at blogging is because I have all these awesome, crazy healthy recipes and I just want to spread the chance for everyone to see how easy it can be to create beautiful and healthy foods. Ever since my son began the devil toddler age I find it really hard to cook intricate meals. Basically, most of my dishes come together in under 30 minutes (ehemmm no excuses guys!)
So here we go, I hope you enjoy visiting my ‘kitchen’ and learning so much about health, nutrition, and cooking. I encourage you readers not to become overwhelmed by “recipes” I feel very strongly about not confining yourself to a strict set of rules, so to speak. Have fun with the ingredients and use what you have these recipes are solely guidelines!

Leave a Reply

